Tàolao#7 In and out the meeting room

I said “I don’t want to fight against anyone”, which means it is nonsense to criticize anyone on Earth about his/her personal life. Outside the meeting room, I would love to sit down, share every little thing if you really need me to and I can help happily by that way.

Be-Kind-For-Everyone-You-font-b-Meet-b-font-Is-Fighting-A-Hard-Battl-Vinyl

However, inside that meeting room, please let me speak out my point of view, even it sounds very different from or opposite to yours.

I think I just did speak and you do not talk to me the same way you did before! Just why?

 

 

Leave a Reply

